Attention SXSW Attendees

Unfortunately, I am unable to attend this year’s SXSW Interactive event, but if I was able to go I would certainly be keeping my eyes open for 2D barcodes. Should you attend and see 2D codes being used in a new or innovative way please send a picture. The best “Pass” and the worse “Fail” will be featured in a story with credit given. 

Enjoy the conference!

One thought on “Attention SXSW Attendees

  1. I've seen at least two QR code based scavenger hunts going on at SXSW this year, and I'm pretty sure there are more. I won't be going from over here in the UK, but I do have a colleague going who can snap me some pics. Looks like fun.

    Also, we're giving out a few Optiscan codes for SXSW attendees who tweet us a pic of them at the event. 🙂

Leave a Reply

